West Ireland Emigration to Canada

Free Genealogy Data | eHostPort | Team Approach Ltd

Researchers

 

Researchers

David Patrick Acres Vanier Acres Dagg
Lorelee Birch Navan Thomas Birch
Robert BOYD Block Santa Barbara Boyd in Lakefield/Gore/Quebec K6LX@arrl.net My ancestors may have come from Antrim Northern Ireland
& certainly settled in Gore, Argenteuil Quebec.
James BOYD(E) (b. abt 1801)
Elizabeth SCOTT (b. abt 1805)
John Carruthers Victoria BC Carruthers Bracky@telus.net Carruthers Family Tree
Ron E. Cox Beaconsfield PQ Grant Powell Cox roncox@cam.org Ancestors
Michael Cobb Flannery Maumee Ohio FLANNERY, SWAIN MICHAEL COBB FLANNERY FAMILY
Eileen Giuliani   O'KEEFE TIERNEY GLEESON eok@telus.net
David Grant?   Grant david@corisande.com Grant family information
Mary Harris Barrie ON Carr Whelan Styles Larrett Sadler Black rharris@interhop.net
Brent Hiscoe   Hiscoe Acres Stinson Woodlock brenth@ottawa.com Hiscoe Family
Angela Keany Melbourne Thomas Searson & Anne (Nancy)Walsh keany@melbpc.org.au Thomas Searson and Anne (Nancy)Walsh, married in Borrisoleigh TIP in 1820, lived around Templemore and immigrated to South Australia in 1851 with adult children William, Richard, Margaret, Thomas and Roger
Al Lewis Ottawa History and Genealogy in Ottawa and region ag.lewis@sympatico.ca Bytown or Bust
Theresa Liewer   DOURLEY MADDEN HOWE(HOUGH) TLiewer@aol.com
Gail Martin Ottawa Street Greene Tydd Young mgailmartin@hotmail.com
Ted & Lynn Martin Stittsville ON Young Prendergas Eades digger@comnet.ca John Young & Frances Goodwin
Ruth McLaughlin South Porcupine ON Young John Young & Frances Goodwin
Bea McMillan Burnaby BC Mooney Woolsey Rutledge Joseph S. Rutledge Family
Gail Nakayama   Brennan, O'Byrne gewilks@yahoo.com Brennan from Ottawa, O'Byrne from Limoges (South Indian) in Russell county outside Ottawa.  Time period 1849-1900's
Preston O'Grady   O'GRADY MEARA preston@ogradys.com O'Grady Networking
Debbie Coxon Prince   BRENNAN, BURROUGHS, KENNY, Scharf debprince@attcanada.net
Alexa Pritchard   Shea Maxwell Wilsons ... more in notes alexapritchard@hotmail.com With the Shea family I am also searching for : COSTELLO, GORMLEY, HANRAHAN, KELLY, McCABE, MURPHY, McGINN, O'MEARA/MARA, ROWAN/ROANE, SPAIN, TIERNEY, WATERS all starting in Richmond, On. in 1820s. This is what happens when a man has too many daughters!

I have Anselm Maxwell & his Celtic Connections-1822  at the binders now. Appx 4000 entries starting with the pioneer families up the Gatineau: MAXWELL, WILSON, McCONREY, BROOKS, THOMPSON, WRIGHT,  LYTH, STUART,
CRUICKSHANK, TAYLOR.

I have published "The Wilsons of Denholm -1842" which tied for the best geneaology book in 1998. Black Bill WILSON's family married: ORR, MCPHEE, THOMPSON, BROOKS, MAXWELL , STEVENS, SMITH, REID, BARTON, MONCRIEFF, SHEA, FITZPATRICK, MCKAY
Royden Richardson   Richardson William W. smokeyheart@rogers.com
Margaret Rigby   Armitage Young mrigby@sympatico.ca Armitage Family
Ed Robertson   HOULAHAN COSTELLO edrobertson_2000@yahoo.com Nepean Families
Mary Taylor   BOLGER COSTELLO mtaylor593@aol.com
Bill Thompson   MORPHY Descendants of Edmond MORPHY, Sr
Donna Unverrich   Acres dmae@newnorth.net
Rev. Roger Young Shawville PQ Young Richardson Colbert roger_young10@hotmail.com Robert Young & Sarah Colbert
Terry Young Ottawa ON Young Serson Reaby Watkins tyoung@entrenet.com Ancestors

 

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2005 Team Approach Limited